character studies: kesslyn + comfort

character studies

I’M DEFINITELY NOT LATE THIS TIME.

WHO’S YOUR BEST FRIEND?

Friends, plural. And they’re Clev and Mela.

YOU’RE FEELING MISERABLE. WHO TRIES TO CHEER YOU UP? DOES IT WORK? DO YOU APPRECIATE IT?

Clev would try his best to cheer me up, but he tends to sugarcoat things and be extremely optimistic when that’s not really what I need. It does work, though, and I appreciate it.

WHAT ACTUALLY IS THE BEST WAY TO CHEER YOU UP?

I just need someone to yell at me, I guess. That’s the best way to make me get over myself quickly.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COMFORT FOOD? OR WHAT DO YOU PREFER TO EAT WHEN YOU’RE SICK?

Ice-cream. Always ice-cream.

YOU’RE BEING CONGRATULATED ON/FOR SOMETHING. HOW DO PEOPLE CONGRATULATE YOU?

They exaggerate a lot. Will tell me I’ve done well when I’ve barely accomplished anything.

WHAT’S YOUR IDEA OF A PERFECT DATE?

date

WHAT KIND OF RELATIONSHIP DO YOU HAVE WITH YOUR PARENTS?

Well, they’re pretty busy, and I don’t spend much time at home anymore. So . . . wouldn’t say we’re very close.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ANYTHING AT ALL, WHAT WOULD YOU WANT YOUR PARENTS TO GIVE YOU? (NOT SOMETHING TANGIBLE)

Uh, attention? I don’t really know.

HUG OR FIST-BUMP?

Either. Depends on how comfortable I am with someone or how affectionate they are.

BONUS: ARE YOU TICKLISH?

. . . I DON’T KNOW.

MAGICAL WORD OF THE DAY/WEEK/MONTH/WHATEVER:

Susurrus, which means whispering or murmuring.

-THE END-

6 thoughts on “character studies: kesslyn + comfort

leave a reply!

