sunshine blogger award

Thanks for tagging me, Kit!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Old questions:

  1. Do you have a pet? If so, describe them.
    No pets, but I want a kitty. Or a bunny.
  2. What’s your favorite type of tree?
    Hmm that’s a hard one. At the moment I’d say juniper simply because that’s what my novel is about, but really all trees are wonderful.
  3. What’s your favorite genre to read?
    YA Sci-fi/fantasy! Especially something paranormal with ghosts and such. Or fairy-tale retellings. I will read absolutely anything, though.
  4. What’s your favorite genre to write?
    Same as what I read, basically!
  5. If you write, do you prefer to compose on paper or a computer?
    I type my novels up on a computer and I write my short stories usually by hand, and most of the time that’s what works for me. So both.
  6. How long have you been blogging?
    Since October of 2014, apparently.
  7. Is it snowing, as you answer this?
    No, not at all. I wish it wouldd.
  8. What’s your favorite type of music?
  9. Do you knit or crochet?
    Nope, although since I’m in need of non-literary hobbies I may as well pick up on one.
  10. What is a very popular/highly acclaimed book or movie that you just couldn’t like?
    The Maze Runner (book, not movie–the movie was actually okay). It makes no sense and it’s underdeveloped and I tried to like it but noooope.
  11. Have you ever had Turkish Delight? (I haven’t, sadly…)
    Yesss! It’s so good. You’re missing out!

People I’m tagging:

. . . I’m no good at this. Just take the tag if you want it.

New questions:

  1. What song lyrics best describe your life?
  2. How many books are on your to-read list?
  3. What would the younger version of you think of current version of you?
  4. What are your favorite websites?
  5. What sounds do you find calming?
  6. How much stuff are you procrastinating from right now?
  7. Thoughts on school uniforms?
  8. Thoughts on Shakespeare?
  9. Do you prefer to read about dark/morbid things or cute/fluffy things?
  10. Do you have any posters?
  11. Are you wearing socks?

Magical word of the day/week/month/whatever:

Peripeteia, which means a sudden change in circumstances.

-THE END-

2 thoughts on “sunshine blogger award

leave a reply!

